Blog

Webinar: Document and contract automation solutions for Salesforce in action

Susie Wallingford

March 11, 2019

Subscribe to our blog

As part of our continued effort to ensure our users are getting the most out of their Conga investment, we’re excited to share our latest webinar series, brought to your by our Partner Team! Join us this month for a two-part webinar series to learn the most effective ways to employ our document and contract automation solutions in Salesforce Communities. In part one of the series, we’ll highlight how you can build a solution to satisfy multiple financial services use cases using Conga Grid, Composer, and Sign in Salesforce Communities. In the second part of the series, we’ll switch gears and showcase a scenario that requires negotiation, highlighting functionality between Sales Cloud and Communities from Conga Composer, Contracts for Salesforce, and Sign. Both consultants and technical audiences will find value in the 30-minute webinar and demo that will:

  • Explain stories behind the vertical use cases
  • Show Conga solutions in action (live!)
  • Highlight real-world Conga FinServ wins

You can expect to walk away from each webinar with actionable, ready-to-deploy knowledge and, as an added bonus, we’ll share a registration code valid for a free pass to our upcoming industry and user conference, Conga Connect!

Register now!

Using Conga in Communities for Document Automation in FinServ

FinServ Contract Automation in Salesforce Leveraging Conga Stay tuned for registration links for the following dates:

  • March 28 - 3 PM MT (9 AM Sydney, 5 PM ET, 2 PM PT)
  • March 29 - 9 AM MT (4 PM London, 11 AM ET, 8 AM PT)

Susie Wallingford

Sign up for our blog

By submitting this form you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data by Conga as described in our Privacy Statement.